skip to Main Content
Pacific Arctic Group
Home About PAG Science Membership Announcements

Membership

Name Country Affiliation/occupation Email Telephone Facsimile
Grant Ingram Canada University of British Columbia, Professor gingram@eos.ubc.ca +1 604-822-6436 +1 604 822 5558
Martin Bergmann Canada Director, Arctic Science Fisheries and Oceans, Canada bergmannm@dfo-mpo.gc.ca +1 204 983 3776 +1 204 984 2401
Antao Wang China Department of International Cooperation, SOA shb@soa.gov.cn +86 10 68024627 +86 10 68030799
Bingyi Wu China Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences, Beijing,100081 wby@cams.cma.gov.cn    
Bo Chen China Polar Research Institute of China, Professor chenbo@pric.gov.cn +86 21 58711026 +86 21 58711663
Bo Sun China Polar Research Institute of China, Professor sunbo@pric.gov.cn +86 21 58713308 +86 21 58711663
Danhong Chen China Chinese Arctic and Antarctic Administration, SOA hydane@pric.gov.cn +86 10 68036469 +86 10 68012776
Liqi Chen China Third Institute of Oceanography, SOA lqchen@soa.gov.cn +86 592 2195351 +86 592 2195982
Mingyu Zhou China National Marine Environmental Forecast Center mingyuzhou@yahoo.com +86 10 62173620 +86 10 62175786
Jiangang Zhu China Polar Research Institute of China zhujg@pric.gov.cn +86 21 58715191 +86 21 58711663
Jianming Pan China The Second Institute of Oceanography, SOA jmpan@hzcnc.com +86 571 88076924 Ext2288 +86 571 88071539
Jie Zhang China Polar Research Institute of China zhangjie@pric.gov.cn +86 21 58717576 +86 21 58711663
Jiping Liu China Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences jliu@lasg.iap.ac.cn    
Jinping Zhao China Ocean University of China, Professor jpzhao@ouc.edu.cn +86 13853238188 +86 532 66782096
Jiuxin Shi China Ocean University of China, Professor shijiuxin@ouc.edu.cn +86 532 66781801 +86 532 66781801
Sandy Shan China Polar Research Institute of China syy@pric.gov.cn +86 21 58711401 +86 21 58711663
Yong Wang China Chinese Arctic and Antarctic Administration, SOA wang_yong@263.net.cn +86 10 68011663 +86 10 68012776
Zhanhai Zhang China Director, Polar Research Institute of China zhangzhanhai@pric.gov.cn +86 21 58713605 +86 21 58711663
Koji Shimada Japan IORGC/JAMSTEC research scientist shimadak@jamstec.go.jp +81 46 867 9485 +81 46 867 9455
Kyung-Ho Chung Korea Korea Polar Research Institute, Senior Research Scientist khchung@kopri.re.kr +82 31 400 6297 +82 31 468 5825
Sung-Ho Kang Korea Korea Polar Research Institute, Research Scientist shkang@kopri,re.kr +82 32 260 6251 +82 32 260 6256
Alexey Ostrovskiy Russia Russian Academy of Sciences, main Research Scientist aao7777@netscape.net +7 495 650 33 26 +7 495 650 55 09
Oleg Shcheka Russia Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences shcheka@hq.febras.ru +7 4232 264997 +7 4232 228750
Valentine Sergienko Russia Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences sergienko@hq.febras.ru +7 4232 222528 +7 4232 228750
Vladimir Pavlenko Russia Arctic Research Center of RAS pavlenko@presidium.ras.ru +7 495 237 9050 + 7 495 959 25 36
Jackie Grebmeier USA Marine Biogeochemistry& Ecology Group/EEB The University of Tennesseejgrebmei@utk.edu +1 865 974 2592 +1 865 974 7896
John Calder USA NOAA Arctic Research John.Calder@noaa.gov +301 427 2348  
Kathy Crane USA NOAA Arctic Research Kathy.Crane@noaa.gov +301 427 2335  
Michael Abbey USA NOAA Research, International Active Office Michael.Abbey@noaa.gov +301 713 2409 XT132 +301 713 1459
Rene Eppi USA NOAA Research, International Active Office Rene.Eppi@noaa.gov +301 713 2409 XT 132 +301 713 1459

NOAA

Pacific Arctic Group (PAG) of the International Arctic Science Committee
Sponsored by NOAA's Arctic Research Office

credits | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Web Design Studio DAGONDESIGN.

iasc

viagra kaufen, viagra bestellen, viagra rezeptfrei.